Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Nick Green

Author Links

Nick Green

  • 5 stars across 4 books
    4th April 2011

    Cat's Cradle

    Julia Golding's award-winning adventure series is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory, Katherine Woodfine and Robin Jar... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    7th November 2011

    Cat's Paw

    (1 review)
    Review
    5th September 2013

    THE Cat-astrophe

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Cat's Paw

      Cat's Paw

      by Sam

      This is a great book and it was right up my street as it was about adventure and different types of moving like a cat. I like parkour and it was very...

    • Cat's Cradle

      Cat's Cradle

      I enjoyed reading this book. I have given this book three stars because there is a lot of promotion of other books in this series by the same author,...

    • Cat's Cradle

      Cat's Cradle

      Another in this great series, though sadly, the end! 
      Cat is desperate to find her family so she sets out to scotland.
      I know Syd and Cat won't get...

    Series by
    Nick Green