Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maximillian Jones

Author Links

Maximillian Jones

  • 4 stars across 1 book
    14th October 2021

    The Boy Behind The Wall

    A page-turning thriller for 11+ readers set on either side of the Berlin Wall, perfect for fans of Alex Rider and CH... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    The Boy Behind The Wall The Boy Behind The Wall

    The Boy Behind The Wall

    Paperback
    14th October 2021

    Recent Reviews

    • The Boy Behind The Wall

      The Boy Behind The Wall

      At first I found it a bit difficult to get in to but I started reading it with my mum and it soon became our favourite book. I love history and learne...

    • The Boy Behind The Wall

      The Boy Behind The Wall

      The Boy behind the Wall is a brilliant action-packed historical mystery that I’d recommend to anyone 12+.

      Harry Rogers is the son of a high-up Amer...

    • The Boy Behind The Wall

      The Boy Behind The Wall

      The Book ‘The Boy Behind The Wall’ is by far one of the best books I've read, it is a bit of a slow starter but gets increasing better as I got to kno...