Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Matt Cosgrove

Author Links

Matt Cosgrove

  • 4 stars across 4 books
    3rd January 2019

    Macca the Alpaca

    Macca the Alpaca is the alpaca-llama mashup of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can't Take an... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    3rd October 2019

    Macca's Christmas Crackers

    A funny celebration of friendship and kindness that is the perfect Christmas story. Macca is an alpaca. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th February 2020

    Alpacas with Maracas (PB)

    A heartwarming story of perseverance, friendship, fun and alpacas! Macca is an alpaca. He likes ea... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd April 2020

    A Stack of Alpacas (PB)

    A Stack of Alpacas is the alpaca book of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can't Take an Eleph... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews