Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maria Scrivan

Author Links

Maria Scrivan

  • 5 stars across 1 book
    2nd April 2020

    Nat Enough

    For fans of Dork Diaries and Wimpy Kid comes a funny, heartfelt story about friendship! Making fri... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Nat Enough

      Nat Enough

      by Toppa

      This new graphic is more than enough to help middle grade kids navigate friendships as they evolve. Natalie and Lily have always been best friends and...

    • Nat Enough

      Nat Enough

      this book is really inspiring and made me want to keep reading. I couldn't put it down...