Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jo Nesbo

Author Links

Jo Nesbo

  • 5 stars across 21 books
    Jo Nesbo is the most successful Norwegian author of all time. He has sold more than 20 million copies of his novels wand his Doctor Proctor series has been translated into more than 35 languages. The first book in the series, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder, sold more copies in his native Norway than any other children's debut.
    1st November 2017

    Can Doctor Proctor Save Christmas?

    Can Doctor Proctor, Nilly, and Lisa save Christmas in this new fart-tastically funny adventure from worldwide best... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    1st August 2012

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-streng... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    27th February 2014

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb

    Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    24th April 2014

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.

    Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    29th January 2015

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    The first in a hilarious series from the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Dahl & David Wall... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2013

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The Great Gold Robbery

    When a Russian billionaire robs the Norwegian Gold Reserve and melts the last remaining gold bar into the Premier Soccer... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st March 2010

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    Dr Proctor is an ageing inventor just waiting for his big break. And when he teams up with his next-door neighbour Lise ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th April 2012

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb

    The Fart Powder was such a successful invention that Doctor Proctor couldn't stop there. Next up: a Time-travel Bath Bom... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th April 2012

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-streng... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2012

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.

    Everyone is hooked on the hottest singing competition on TV, The NoroVision Choral Throwdown!Everyone, that is, except f... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st September 2017

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb

    The second laugh-out-loud adventure in the Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder series from Jo Nesbo, the most successful No... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st September 2017

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    The first laugh-out loud adventure in the Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder series from Jo Nesbo, the most successful Nor... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    8th March 2018

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.

    The third laugh-out loud adventure in the Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder series from Jo Nesbo, the most successful... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    23rd August 2018

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The Great Gold Robbery

    The fourth and final laugh-out loud adventure in the Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder series from Jo Nesbo, the most... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Jo Nesbo