Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jo Nesbo

Author Links

Jo Nesbo

  • 5 stars across 21 books
    Jo Nesbo is the most successful Norwegian author of all time. He has sold more than 20 million copies of his novels wand his Doctor Proctor series has been translated into more than 35 languages. The first book in the series, Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder, sold more copies in his native Norway than any other children's debut.
    1st November 2017

    Can Doctor Proctor Save Christmas?

    Can Doctor Proctor, Nilly, and Lisa save Christmas in this new fart-tastically funny adventure from worldwide best... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    1st August 2012

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    Doctor Proctor has finally created something to help him fulfil his dream of becoming a famous inventor - a super-streng... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    27th February 2014

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb

    Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    24th April 2014

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The End of the World. Maybe.

    Full of humour and witty dialogue, Jo Nesbocreates wonderfully weird characters and lets his imagination run wild in his... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    29th January 2015

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    The first in a hilarious series from the bestselling Norwegian author of all time! Perfect for fans of Dahl & David Wall... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2013

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: The Great Gold Robbery

    When a Russian billionaire robs the Norwegian Gold Reserve and melts the last remaining gold bar into the Premier Soccer... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st March 2010

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

    Dr Proctor is an ageing inventor just waiting for his big break. And when he teams up with his next-door neighbour Lise ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    26th April 2012

    Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder: Time-Travel Bath Bomb

    The Fart Powder was such a successful invention that Doctor Proctor couldn't stop there. Next up: a Time-travel Bath Bom... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

      Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

      by Leia

      My dad chose this for me at the library and I've taken it in turns to read it with both my parents. It's about a boy called Nilly who has moved to a n...

    • Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

      Doctor Proctor's Fart Powder

      This book was really good, I have read others in this series but this is the first one but it doesn't matter so much if you read them out of order.
      I...

    • Can Doctor Proctor Save Christmas?

      Can Doctor Proctor Save Christmas?

      I love the book    . It is the funniest book ever but I don't like greedy mr thrane though.doctor proctor ,nilly and Lisa are nice but mr thrane is...

    Series by
    Jo Nesbo