Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jaye Robin Brown

Author Links

Jaye Robin Brown

  • 4 stars across 4 books
    Jaye Robin Brown is the critically acclaimed author of the young adult novels Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit and No Place to Fall. She lives in North Carolina with her dog, horses, and wife. You can visit her on Instagram @jayerobinbrown or online at www.jayerobinbrown.com.
    27th May 2021

    The Key to You and Me

    A sweet and funny ownvoices LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the criticall... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    15th January 2015

    No Place to Fall

    The Sky Is Everywhere meets This Lullaby in a sexy and poignant debut novel about family, friendships, and first romance... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th October 2016

    Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

    A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! A Chicago Public Library Best Book of the Year! A Bustle.com Best Young Adult Book of th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    30th May 2019

    The Meaning of Birds

    Nominated for the Lambda Literary Award! "An evocative story of the thrills of first love and the anguish of ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • The Key to You and Me

      The Key to You and Me

      This is such a cute finding yourself and coming out story.

      Kat is such an intriguing character, the adult in so many ways, helping bring up her sib...