Jaye Robin Brown

Jaye Robin Brown

  • 4 stars across 4 books
Jaye Robin Brown is the critically acclaimed author of the young adult novels Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit and No Place to Fall. She lives in North Carolina with her dog, horses, and wife. You can visit her on Instagram @jayerobinbrown or online at www.jayerobinbrown.com.
27th May 2021

The Key to You and Me

A sweet and funny LGBTQ+ romance perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Julie Murphy, from the critically acclaimed au... MoreThe Key to You and Me

(1 review) Review
15th January 2015

No Place to Fall

The Sky Is Everywhere meets This Lullaby in a sexy and poignant debut novel about family, friendships, and first romance... MoreNo Place to Fall

(0 reviews) Review
6th October 2016

Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! A Chicago Public Library Best Book of the Year! A Bustle.com Best Young Adult Book of th... MoreGeorgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

(0 reviews) Review
30th May 2019

The Meaning of Birds

Nominated for the Lambda Literary Award!“An evocative story of the thrills of first love and the anguish of first loss. ... MoreThe Meaning of Birds

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • The Key to You and Me

    The Key to You and Me

    This is such a cute finding yourself and coming out story.

    Kat is such an intriguing character, the adult in so many ways, helping bring up her sib...