Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jasmine Warga

Author Links

Jasmine Warga

  • 4 stars across 2 books
    Jasmine Warga lives in Mariemont, Ohio with her husband, Greg, a cat named Salvador Dali, and a puppy named Scout. She was born and raised just outside of Cincinnati, and spent her days making up stories, listening to emotive music, staring up at the night sky, and reading. She graduated from Northwestern University with a B.A. in History and Art History, and went on to teach 6th grade science at a school in Houston, Texas. In June 2013, she received a Master's in Fine Arts in Creative Writing from Lesley University. My Heart and Other Black Holes is her first novel.
    12th February 2015

    My Heart and Other Black Holes

    A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why . Aysel and Roman are practica... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews