Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Here We Are Now: A heartfelt and uplifting novel from the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES

by

Write a Review

'Funny and heartfelt... fans of Sarah Dessen or Rainbow Rowell will adore this novel' - Culturefly ' Fans of High Fidelity and Nick + Nora , get your hands on this book ASAP' - Popsugar Despite sending him letters ever since she was thirteen, Taliah Abdallat never thought she'd ever really meet Julian Oliver. But one day, while her mother is out of the country, the famed rock star from Staring Into the Abyss shows up on her doorstep. This makes sense - kinda - because it turns out Julian Oliver is Taliah's father... When Julian asks her to go with him to his hometown to meet the family she has never known , Taliah embarks on a three-day voyage of discovery - of her father, of the past her mother has never shared with her, and of herself. From the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES, this is a beautiful and heartwarming novel of music, family, and friendship.

Here We Are Now: A heartfelt and uplifting novel from the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES Reviews | Toppsta

9781444791785

Share on

Featured Book
Draw With Rob: Monster Madness
Draw With Rob: Monster Madness

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is back with this fun and easy, step-by-step, how-to-draw monsters, activity book!

View book
Featured Book
Night Zookeeper: The Giraffes of Whispering Wood
Night Zookeeper: The Giraffes of Whispering Wood

We have over 100 glowing reviews from our young readers for this magical adventure series for ages 7+

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Here We Are Now: A heartfelt and uplifting novel from the bestselling author of MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Draw With Rob: Monster Madness
Draw With Rob: Monster Madness

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The internet phenomenon #DrawWithRob is back with this fun and easy, step-by-step, how-to-draw monsters, activity book!

View book
Featured Book
Night Zookeeper: The Giraffes of Whispering Wood
Night Zookeeper: The Giraffes of Whispering Wood

We have over 100 glowing reviews from our young readers for this magical adventure series for ages 7+

View book

About Jasmine Warga

Jasmine Warga lives in Mariemont, Ohio with her husband, Greg, a cat named Salvador Dali, and a puppy named Scout. She was born and raised just outside of Cincinnati, and spent her days making up stories, listening to emotive music, staring up at the night sky, and reading. She graduated from Northwestern University with a B.A. in History and Art History, an

More about Jasmine Warga

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)