Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Henry White

  • 5 stars across 6 books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

7th March 2019

Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

One of The Guardian's 100 best holiday books for 2019 'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Child... MoreLittle Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

(20 reviews) Review
25th February 2021

Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa: World Book Day 2021

*Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams... MoreLittle Badman and the Radioactive Samosa: World Book Day 2021

(13 reviews) Review
20th August 2020

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

*Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David... MoreLittle Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

(5 reviews) Review
7th July 2022

Little Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies

Time for another Little Badman adventure. This time, Humza, Umer and Wendy must face . . . THE UNDEAD.Welcome to Big Sch... MoreLittle Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies

(1 review) Review
7th July 2022

Little Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies

Brought to you by Puffin.Welcome to Big School.Humza Khan - aka Little Badman, Eggington's greatest rapper - might have ... MoreLittle Badman and the Rise of the Punjabi Zombies

(0 reviews) Review
20th August 2020

Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

Brought to you by Puffin.Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of... MoreLittle Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

Recent Reviews

Series by
Henry White