Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Henry White

Author Links

Henry White

  • 5 stars across 2 books
    7th March 2019

    Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties

    One of The Guardian's 100 best holiday books for 2019 'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Obser... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    20th August 2020

    Little Badman and the Time-travelling Teacher of Doom

    *Little Badman and friends return in a second hilarious and action-packed adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and D... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Henry White