Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Francesca Armour-Chelu

Author Links

Francesca Armour-Chelu

  • 4 stars across 3 books
    Francesca Armour-Chelu grew up by the Suffolk Coast. She studied English and Drama at Goldsmiths and went on to work in museum education and public libraries. Her experience of living on water meadows in an abandoned Edwardian railway carriage inspired her debut novel, Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero, which was shortlisted for the Mslexia Children's Novel Competition 2012. Francesca lives in Suffolk.
    1st June 2016

    Fenn Halflin and the Fearzero

    First in a chilling adventure series about a sinking world. Perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. In a... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    1st July 2017

    Fenn Halflin and the Seaborn

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic Fenn Halflin series, perfect for readers of Percy Jackson and Artemis Fowl. Fenn H... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    6th June 2019

    The Butterfly Circus

    A spellbinding, timeless and beautifully told adventure about two sisters and their journey to find each other again.... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    The Butterfly Circus The Butterfly Circus

    The Butterfly Circus

    Paperback
    6th June 2019

    Recent Reviews