Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Cat Clarke

Author Links

Cat Clarke

  • 5 stars across 16 books
    Cat Clarke is the bestselling, award-winning author of seven YA novels. She was born in Zambia and brought up in Edinburgh and Yorkshire, which has given her an accent that tends to confuse people. She lives in Edinburgh with her partner, two ninja cats and two decidedly non-ninja cocker spaniels.
    4th May 2017

    The Lost and the Found

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For f ans of Paula Hawkins, Gill... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    4th May 2017

    Girlhood

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Jandy Nelson, Paula Hawkins... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    3rd May 2018

    We Are Young

    'Hard-hitting, heartbreaking and hopeful, We Are Young is a must read.' SARAH CROSSAN It starts w... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th May 2017

    A Kiss in the Dark

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For f ans of Paula Hawkins, Gillian ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th May 2017

    Torn

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For f ans of Paula Hawkins, Gill... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th May 2017

    Entangled

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For f ans of Paula Hawkins... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th May 2017

    Undone

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For f ans of Paula Hawkins, Gill... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd July 2015

    The Lost and the Found

    LOST. When six-year-old Laurel Logan was abducted, the only witness was her younger sister. Faith's childhood wa... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    15th August 2019

    Letting Go

    When Agnes made a promise to her girlfriend Ellie, she thought they would be together forever. One year later, Agnes i... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th May 2017

    A Kiss in the Dark

    Real, compulsive and intense: Cat Clarke is the queen of emotional suspense. For fans of Lisa Williamson and Rainbow R... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • We Are Young

      We Are Young

      by Ronnie

      Hours before her parents died, Cameron Post was kissing a girl. Now living with her conservative aunt, she has to hide her sexuality, but when her aun...

    • The Lost and the Found

      The Lost and the Found

      this book was very good, 
      i really enjoyed this story and the plot twist at the end came as a massive shock.
      i would recommend this book to girls an...

    • Girlhood

      Girlhood

      Having previously read and enjoyed all of Cat's books, I'm so excited to share a review and overview of this book with you all!

      Set in Duncraggan A...

    Series by
    Cat Clarke