Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Brigid Kemmerer

Author Links

Brigid Kemmerer

  • 5 stars across 12 books
    Brigid Kemmerer is the author of Letters to the Lost, More Than We Can Tell, and the YALSA-nominated Elementals series and the paranormal mystery, Thicker Than Water. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, with several stops in between. Brigid is now settled near Annapolis, Maryland, with her husband and children.
    www.brigidkemmerer.com
    @BrigidKemmerer
    7th January 2020

    A Heart So Fierce and Broken

    Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So... More

    (10 reviews)
    Review
    29th January 2019

    A Curse So Dark and Lonely

    Discover the epic, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast from Brigid Kemmerer: the first in the spellbi... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    6th April 2017

    Letters to the Lost

    Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Stephanie Perk... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2014

    Storm

    Secrets are hard to keep when your life's at stake. Becca Chandler is suddenly getting all the guys; all the o... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st May 2012

    Storm

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th May 2013

    Spirit

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    31st December 2015

    Spirit

    Hunter Garrity just wants to be left alone. He's learned the hard way that his unusual abilities come at a price. And ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    27th June 2019

    Call It What You Want

    From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    19th January 2021

    A Vow So Bold and Deadly

    Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim an... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2014

    Spark

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Coming Soon

    Recent Reviews

    • Letters to the Lost

      Letters to the Lost

      by Cbow

      Declan is doing community service and is mowing the graveyard lawn when he notices some letters a daughter has written to her deceased mother.

      Juli...

    • A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      After reading and thoroughly enjoying A Curse So Dark and Lonely, I was really looking forward and intrigued as to how Brigid Kemmerer would co...

    • A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      Unfortunately this wasn’t really my cup of tea but it was well written by the author and the storyline was interesting....