Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Brigid Kemmerer

Author Links

Brigid Kemmerer

  • 5 stars across 16 books
    Brigid Kemmerer is the author of Letters to the Lost, More Than We Can Tell, and the YALSA-nominated Elementals series and the paranormal mystery, Thicker Than Water. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, with several stops in between. Brigid is now settled near Annapolis, Maryland, with her husband and children.
    www.brigidkemmerer.com
    @BrigidKemmerer
    4th February 2021

    Storm

    The extraordinarily moving, funny and original new novel from the author of the rapturously acclaimed BLOOM. ... More

    (20 reviews)
    Review
    7th January 2020

    A Heart So Fierce and Broken

    Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curs... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    26th January 2021

    A Vow So Bold and Deadly

    KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE. Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom ... More

    (9 reviews)
    Review
    29th January 2019

    A Curse So Dark and Lonely

    Discover the epic, contemporary fantasy retelling of Beauty and the Beast from Brigid Kemmerer: the first in the s... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    6th April 2017

    Letters to the Lost

    Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Stephanie Pe... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    1st April 2014

    Storm

    Secrets are hard to keep when your life's at stake. Becca Chandler is suddenly getting all the guys; all the o... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    30th September 2014

    Sacrifice

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th May 2013

    Spirit

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    31st December 2015

    Spirit

    Hunter Garrity just wants to be left alone. He's learned the hard way that his unusual abilities come at a price. And ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    27th June 2019

    Call It What You Want

    From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Curse So Dark and Lonely

      A Curse So Dark and Lonely

      I really enjoyed reading this book. It was fun and full of action but I liked how it also dealt with real world problems. Harper has cerebral palsy wh...

    • A Curse So Dark and Lonely

      A Curse So Dark and Lonely

      My daughters received a copy of this book via Toppsta.com along with a signed copy of the second book in the Cursebreaker series. I chose to read it t...

    • A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      A Heart So Fierce and Broken

      I don't think I have ever read the second book in a trilogy that lives up to the first for a number of reasons; often we follow a different set of c...