Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Vow So Bold and Deadly

by

A Vow So Bold and Deadly Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 9
9 Reviews
Write a Review

_______________

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Cursebreaker series: a contemporary feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.
KINGDOMS WILL CLASH. CHOOSE YOUR SIDE.
Grey has been revealed as the rightful prince of Emberfall. But the kingdom is crumbling fast, torn between his claim and that of the reigning Prince Rhen and Princess Harper.

Newly crowned as Queen of the enemy kingdom Syhl Shallow, Lia Mara struggles to rule with a gentler hand than her mother. But as Grey moves closer to claiming the crown of Emberfall, both Harper and Lia Mara are forced to question where they stand - and how far they can follow the dictates of their hearts.
Brigid Kemmerer's heart-pounding saga comes to a thrilling climax, as two kingdoms come closer and closer to conflict - and an old enemy resurfaces who could destroy them all.
For more fantasy romance, don't miss Brigid Kemmerer's heart-stopping Defy the Night series.

A Vow So Bold and Deadly Reviews | Toppsta

9781526613820

Share on

Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the The Cursebreaker Series Series. See all The Cursebreaker Series books here.

Book Lists

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 10 11 12 13 14 17
Featured Book
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

View book
Featured Books

About Brigid Kemmerer

Brigid Kemmerer is the author of Letters to the Lost, More Than We Can Tell, and the YALSA-nominated Elementals series and the paranormal mystery, Thicker Than Water. She was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, with several st

More about Brigid Kemmerer

Ratings

  • (6 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)