Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Angharad Walker

  • 5 stars across 3 books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

2nd September 2021

The Ash House

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children meets Lord of the Flies in the exciting debut from Angharad Walk... MoreThe Ash House

(3 reviews) Review
7th July 2022

Once Upon a Fever

  A stunning fantasy novel, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and shortlisted for the Waterstones Book Pr... MoreOnce Upon a Fever

(1 review) Review
1st February 2024

A Cure Ever After

  An extraordinary new teen YA story set in the same world of Once Upon A Fever - perfect for fans of Phil... MoreA Cure Ever After

(0 reviews) Review
Image to show page is loading Show More Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Coming Soon

A Cure Ever After A Cure Ever After

A Cure Ever After

Paperback
1st February 2024

Recent Reviews

  • The Ash House

    The Ash House

    by Hutch2

    That was a really unusual story and all the way through I was trying to work out what was going on and even by the end, I have no idea. I absolutely l...

  • Once Upon a Fever

    Once Upon a Fever

    Once Upon a Fever is middle grade at it’s finest, comfortably appealing to not only its target audience, but also older readers. Set in a fanta...

  • The Ash House

    The Ash House

    I wasn’t sure what to expect from this book, however the moment I began it I couldn’t put it down. It was creepy, mysterious and dark - not my typical...