Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Alexandra Bracken

Author Links

Alexandra Bracken

  • 4 stars across 11 books
    Alexandra Bracken is the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of Passenger , Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series, which is available throughout the world in over fifteen languages. After selling her debut novel in college, Alex worked in children's publishing for several years before leaving to write full time. She now lives in Arizona, where she was born and raised. Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter and Instagram as @alexbracken
    17th November 2016

    A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds: Book 1

    The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    17th November 2016

    A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade: Book 2

    The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author o... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    6th October 2011

    Brightly Woven

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    7th April 2016

    Passenger

    'Riveting. Romantic characters and an immense world with no end in sight' - Victoria Aveyard New York City,... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    12th January 2017

    Passenger: Wayfarer

    The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    17th November 2016

    A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight: Book 3

    The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    12th July 2018

    A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Minds: Book 1

    The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    28th January 2019

    Prosper Redding: The Last Life of Prince Alastor: Book 2

    Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon. The thrilling second book... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    4th October 2018

    Prosper Redding: The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding: Book 1

    Every family has secrets - but not every family has a secret pact with a demon. A darkly comic tale with ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    2nd August 2018

    A Darkest Minds Novel: The Darkest Legacy: Book 4

    Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexand... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Alexandra Bracken