Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Alain Crozon

Author Links

Alain Crozon

  • 5 stars across 13 books
    Alain Crozon trained at the Ecole Estienne, School for the Decorative Arts, in Paris, France. He lives in Chateauroux, France, where he has been a professor of fine arts for ten years.
    3rd January 2013

    Who's There, Spot?

    A bigger, brighter edition of this bestselling classic. Who's there, hiding behind the door? From the pen of the fa... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    15th September 2014

    What Am I?

    (1 review)
    Review
    19th November 2015

    Abracadabra

    Magic is a word we use to describe something amazing, awe-inspiring, or spectacular. Truly great magic makes us believe ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2003

    All Shook Up!

    Get animals moving and grooving with each lift-or swing-of a flap! Wiggle inventive flaps to make a butterfly flitter aw... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2000

    Who am I?

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    1st January 2000

    Who am I?

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Who's There, Spot?

      Who's There, Spot?

      I loved reading this book when I was a child and when I read it to my little brother he loved it to....

    • Who's There, Spot?

      Who's There, Spot?

      This is a delightful lift-the-flap book perfect for fans of Spot the Dog.

      Join Spot as he tries to find out who is making a noise out of sight, suc...

    Series by
    Alain Crozon