Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sarah Massini

Author Links

Sarah Massini

  • 5 stars across 17 books
    Ann Meek lives in Steeple Claydon, Buckinghamshire, where she works as a Learning Support Assistant at a primary school. I'M SPECIAL, I'M ME! won the Little Tiger Press New Author Prize 2003. Sarah Massini lives in East Sussex with her husband and son. This is her first picture book for Little Tiger Press.
    2nd February 2015

    The Velveteen Rabbit

    (18 reviews)
    Review
    5th September 2019

    The Girl and the Dinosaur

    A masterpiece of storytelling with evocative and stunning illustrations, destined to be read for years to come. The wis... More

    (14 reviews)
    Review
    3rd October 2019

    Mouse's Night Before Christmas

    It's Christmas Eve and everyone is fast asleep . . . except for a lonely mouse who lives in the grandfather clock. So wh... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    6th September 2018

    The Boy and the Bear

    When a lonely little boy receives an invitation to play written on a paper boat, it seems that he has found the best fri... More

    (5 reviews)
    Review
    4th June 2015

    A Recipe for Bedtime

    From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, comes a classic baby bedtime book with a perfect lullaby ending. B... More

    (4 reviews)
    Review
    11th January 2018

    Star in the Jar

    An enchanting bedtime story for toddlers, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers' How To Catch a Star. Up high, in the dark... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    14th January 2016

    Kiss It Better

    Every day has its ups and downs Sometimes you giggle, sometimes you frown. But the thing to remember, the secret, is thi... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    7th March 2013

    Books Always Everywhere

    A joyful celebration of the physical book in all its glory! For the very young, books can be anything from a chair to a ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    3rd May 2012

    Zac and Zeb and the Make Believe Birthday Party

    It's Zac's birthday and by the end of his party, his best friend - Zeb - is feeling glum: Zeb wishes it was his birthday... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    27th August 1998

    Little Cloud

    A sweet, playful story in which Little Cloud loves changing shape. He can be a horse, or a tree, or even a clown. At the... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Sarah Massini