Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Sara Palacios

Author Links

Sara Palacios

  • 5 stars across 6 books
    20th November 2017

    Lola's Rules for Friendship

    The charming and laugh-out-loud companion to Lola Knows a Lot-perfect for fans of Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious. Lola kno... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    4th February 2016

    One Big Family

    When you have a big family, reunions can be loud and chaotic. But as this cheerful book demonstrates, they can also be t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    14th July 2016

    Agnes and Clarabelle

    Perfect for newly independent readers, this charming and quirky story about two unusual best friends who lift each other... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    15th December 2016

    The Princess and the Frogs

    A delightfully funny reinvention of the classic fairy tale "The Frog Prince," from author Veronica Bartles and illustrat... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    10th September 2019

    Between Us and Abuela: A Family Story from the Border

    It's almost time for Christmas, and Maria is travelling with her mother and younger brother, Juan, to visit their grandm... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Lola's Rules for Friendship

      Lola's Rules for Friendship

      by Filza

      Lola is a confident young girl who some would say is rather emotionally intelligent. Having moved home she doesn't know anyone in her new neighbourhoo...

    Series by
    Sara Palacios