Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Lola's Rules for Friendship

by
,

Lola's Rules for Friendship Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

The charming and laugh-out-loud companion to Lola Knows a Lot-perfect for fans of Fancy Nancy and Pinkalicious. Lola knows a LOT about being a good friend. She knows friends have lots of things in common...but not everything (that would be boring). Friends are always ready to share...even something gross! Sometimes friends make mistakes...but they ALWAYS forgive each other. The problem is Lola's family just moved, and the only person she knows in her new neighborhood is her big sister Charlotte. And Charlotte doesn't exactly count. Can Lola prove she knows how to MAKE friends, too? From author Jenna McCarthy and illustrator Sara Palacios comes this adorable tale of a smart and sassy little sister who's determined to make some friends!

Lola's Rules for Friendship Reviews | Toppsta

9780062250186

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!
Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!

Our reviewers love this funny, illustrated series told from a dog's perspective. Perfect for new readers aged 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

Perfect half-term reading! The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 3
Featured Book
Book pages Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!
Dog Diaries: Camping Chaos!

Our reviewers love this funny, illustrated series told from a dog's perspective. Perfect for new readers aged 6+

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Great Brain Robbery
The Great Brain Robbery

Perfect half-term reading! The second magical, mystery adventure in the fabulous Train to Impossible Places series by P.G. Bell

View book

About Jenna McCarthy

Jenna McCarthy is the author of several humorous books for children and adults. Her work has appeared in more than fifty magazines around the world. She and her husband live with their two daughters and a gaggle of pets in Santa Barbara, California.

Sara Palacios is the recipient of the 2012 Pura Belpre Illustrator Honor for her work on Marisol McDonald Do

More about Jenna McCarthy

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)