Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rachael Dean

Author Links

Rachael Dean

  • 5 stars across 3 books
    2nd August 2018

    A Chase In Time

    From multi-award-winning author Sally Nicholls, A Chase In Time is the first in a brilliant time-slip adventure series f... More

    (19 reviews)
    Review
    6th August 2020

    Moonchild: Voyage of the Lost and Found

    The first in a magical new middle grade series from a rising star author, perfect for fans of Kiran Mil... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    A Christmas in Time

    Fun-filled, action-packed adventures in time from best-selling, award-winning author, Sally Nicholls. When Alex and R... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    Series by
    Rachael Dean