Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rachael Dean

Author Links

Rachael Dean

  • 5 stars across 8 books
    1st October 2020

    A Chase In Time

    From multi-award-winning author Sally Nicholls, A Chase In Time is the first in a brilliant time-slip adventure series f... More

    (19 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    A Christmas in Time

    Alex and Ruby are back in their SECOND time-slip adventure, tumbling back into a Victorian Christmas! From multi-award-w... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    6th August 2020

    Moonchild: Voyage of the Lost and Found

    The first in a magical new middle grade series from a rising star author, perfect for fans of Kiran Mil... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    29th April 2021

    Moonchild: City of the Sun

    The second book in a magical middle grade adventure series, inspired by The Arabian Nights and perf... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    15th July 2021

    The Royal Rebel: The Life of Suffragette Princess Sophia Duleep Singh

    Rebel, Princess, Suffragette: this is the incredible true story of the life of Princess Sophia Duleep Singh, a forgott... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    7th October 2021

    A Secret in Time

    Alex and Ruby are back in their FOURTH time-slip adventure, tumbling back into 1947! From multi-award-winning author Sal... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    9th June 2022

    One Home: Eighteen Stories of Hope from Young Activists

    Join Hiba Noor Khan as she takes you on a glorious journey across the globe to meet eighteen inspiring young activis... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews