Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Natalie Smillie

  • 5 stars across 11 books
    5th August 2021

    The Amazing Edie Eckhart: Book 1

    A sparky middle-grade series from TV comedian Rosie Jones. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and DORK DI... More

    (15 reviews)
    Review
    1st October 2020

    The Griffin Gate

    "Warden Griffin at your service. Can I ask if you've seen a monster in the area ...?" Grace's family ar... More

    (13 reviews)
    Review
    1st September 2016

    Ninja Nan

    Jim's nan is completely ordinary. Or so Jim thinks. One day he finds a note on the fridge which changes everythin... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    3rd March 2022

    The Raven Riddle

    Grace's family are wardens of the Griffin map, using its teleport technology to fight crime across Moreland. And now t... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    2nd September 2021

    The Puffin Portal

    Grace's family are wardens of the incredible Griffin Map, using its teleport technology to fight crime across Moreland... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    19th April 2018

    Cambridge Reading Adventures Pathfinders Strand Pack

    Our international primary reading series will help your learners become confident, independent readers. An ideal way to... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    19th April 2018

    Cambridge Reading Adventures Orange Band Pack

    Our international primary reading series will help your learners become confident, independent readers. An ideal way to... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st August 2014

    Elf Adventures

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    21st January 2016

    Cambridge Reading Adventures The Best Little Bullfrog in the Forest Orange Band

    Our international primary reading series will help your learners become confident, independent readers. Little Bullfrog... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    18th September 2014

    The Twelve Princesses

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • The Puffin Portal

      The Puffin Portal

      “The weirder this mystery gets, said Grace, the more determined I am to solve it…” Grace Griffin and her family are wardens from Copperport, using the...

    • The Griffin Gate

      The Griffin Gate

      Grace Griffin and her family are wardens of the Griffin Map, using its teleport technology to fight crime across Moreland and when a distress call com...

    • The Amazing Edie Eckhart: Book 1

      The Amazing Edie Eckhart: Book 1

      by Joyful

      It was good to see how Edie experienced starting Secondary School since I will start Secondary School in a few years. I also was interested to know ho...