Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Matt Cosgrove

Author Links

Matt Cosgrove

  • 4 stars across 5 books
    3rd January 2019

    Macca the Alpaca

    Macca the Alpaca is the alpaca-llama mashup of the year! Perfect for fans of Oi, Frog! and You Can't Take an... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    3rd October 2019

    Macca's Christmas Crackers

    A funny celebration of friendship and kindness that is the perfect Christmas story. Macca is an alpaca. ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    1st January 2007

    Magic Helps Out

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Image to show page is loading Show More Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Macca's Christmas Crackers

      Macca's Christmas Crackers

      My daughter absolutely fell in love with Macca in the first book so I’ve had this on preorder at the library. She recognised him straight away and imm...

    • Macca the Alpaca

      Macca the Alpaca

      Brilliant book. Wonderful story...

    • Macca the Alpaca

      Macca the Alpaca

      This was one I reserved for my daughter at the library after seeing it on the ‘new in’ list. After reading it the first time I wasn’t all that keen bu...

    Series by
    Matt Cosgrove