I Really Really Need a Wee Series

by ,
(35 reviews)

This is such a sweet, funny and relatable picture book series that perfectly encapsulates that feeling of not being able to hold something in!

Whether it's a wee, a poo or that need to shout 'I LOVE YOU!', Bush Baby just needs to let it out. And this sweet little critter is willing to go through all sorts of hoops to let it all out. From climbing a mountain, to wrestling with crocodiles, each story is packed with a wildly fun adventure along the way!

There is humour and heart in each of these books, perfect for fans of Who Pooed in My Loo?Lenny The Lemur and the Oi Frog And Friends series. 

All the I Really, Really Need a Wee books in order:

Book 1: I Really, Really Need a Wee (2020)
Book 2: I Really, Really Love You So (2023)
Book 3: I Really, Really Need a Poo (2024)

Book 1
Book 1

I Really, Really Need a Wee!

Bush Baby is in a fix. She didn’t need a wee before she left home – now she needs one right away! Uh-oh! But what will s... MoreI Really, Really Need a Wee!

(11 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

I Really, Really Love You So

The hilarious sequel to the bestselling I Really, Really Need a Wee, by dynamic duo Karl Newson and Duncan Beedie, will ... MoreI Really, Really Love You So

(13 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

I Really, Really Need a Poo

The hilarious third picture book in the internationally bestselling I Really, Really Need a Wee series by the dynamic du... MoreI Really, Really Need a Poo

(11 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • I Really, Really Need a Poo

    I Really, Really Need a Poo

    This laugh-out-loud children's picture book will have little ones giggling hysterically at not only the text but the amusing, colourful illustrations...

  • I Really, Really Need a Poo

    I Really, Really Need a Poo

    This is a great addition to a much-loved series. My 4yo is an especially big fan of this one: we have read it every night since it arrived! Her favour...

  • I Really, Really Need a Poo

    I Really, Really Need a Poo

    by Pheebs

    This book is really funny as other animals got really angry when Bush Baby tried to use their toilet! I loved the pictures and this book made me feel...