Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rascal Series

by
  • (0 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Rascal: Lost in the Caves

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Rascal: Trapped on the Tracks

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Rascal: Running For His Life

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Rascal: Facing the Flames

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Rascal: Swept Beneath The Waters

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Rascal: Racing Against Time

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Monsters go to Hospital
    Monsters go to Hospital

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Another fabulous story in this popular series for new readers, with brilliantly relatable, funny stories and bright, colourful illustrations.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book