Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Rascal

by
  • (0 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Rascal: Lost in the Caves

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Rascal: Trapped on the Tracks

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Rascal: Running For His Life

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Rascal: Facing the Flames

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Rascal: Swept Beneath The Waters

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Rascal: Racing Against Time

    A heartwarming canine adventure series for boys and girls aged 6+. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Michael Morpurgo. ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
    The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
    The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

    Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

    View book