Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tales from Schwartzgarten

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: Osbert the Avenger: Book 1

    The first book in the gruesomely funny Tales from Schwartzgarten series. Meet Osbert Brinkhoff, the unlikeliest of ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Woebegone Twins: Book 2

    When twins Greta and Feliks are sent to the ill-omened Schwartzgarten Reformatory for Maladjusted Children it seems thei... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince: Book 3

    Meet Eugene, the most portly of princes, and Kalvitas, the most courageous of chocolate makers. Theirs is a tale o... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: Marius and the Band of Blood: Book 4

    A gruseomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket. Meet Marius Myerdorf, the newest recruit o... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books

    Recent Reviews