Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Tales from Schwartzgarten

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: Osbert the Avenger: Book 1

    The first book in the gruesomely funny Tales from Schwartzgarten series. Meet Osbert Brinkhoff, the unlikeliest of ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Woebegone Twins: Book 2

    When twins Greta and Feliks are sent to the ill-omened Schwartzgarten Reformatory for Maladjusted Children it seems thei... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince: Book 3

    Meet Eugene, the most portly of princes, and Kalvitas, the most courageous of chocolate makers. Theirs is a tale o... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Tales from Schwartzgarten: Marius and the Band of Blood: Book 4

    A gruseomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket. Meet Marius Myerdorf, the newest recruit o... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Beast and the Bethany
    The Beast and the Bethany

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: One of the most hotly anticipated books of 2020 with a major film deal in the offing, you wont' want to miss this novel packed with macabre humour.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Recent Reviews