Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Emily Brown

by
  • (40 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Emily Brown and the Thing

    In this warm-hearted and witty take on a classic theme - being scared of the dark - Emily and Stanley find a 'Thing' cry... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Cheer Up Your Teddy Emily Brown

    Emily Brown and her side-kick rabbit, Stanley, are back and this time they're on a mission to cheer up one very unhapp... More

    (6 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Emily Brown and the Thing

    A classic Emily Brown bedtime story about being scared of the dark. From Children's Laureate, Cressida Cowell. ... More

    (8 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    That Rabbit Belongs To Emily Brown

    A stunning reissue of this classic picture book. When the Queen steals Emily Brown's favourite toy and erstwhile compa... More

    (7 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Emily Brown and the Elephant Emergency

    Emily Brown, Stanley the bunny and Matilda the elephant are busy going on adventures, but every time they get to a parti... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    That Rabbit Belongs To Emily Brown

    Winner of the 2006 Nestle Gold Award, chosen for the Richard & Judy Christmas book party, a Bookaboo Book Club book as s... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Emily Brown and Father Christmas

    Emily Brown and Stanley are back in this fun-filled Christmas picture book. By the author of the bestselling How t... More

    (12 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
    The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
    The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

    Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

    View book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews