Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Gallagher Girls

by
  • (10 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Gallagher Girls: I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Kill You: Book 1

    Gallagher Academy might claim to be a school for geniuses - but it's really a school for spies. Cammie Morgan is fluen... More

    (2 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Gallagher Girls: Cross My Heart And Hope To Spy: Book 2

    There I was: Cammie the Chameleon--the Gallagher Girl who had risked the most sacred sisterhood in the history of espi... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Gallagher Girls: Don't Judge A Girl By Her Cover: Book 3

    Here's the thing about covert operations: the really bad things always happen when you least expect them. The enemie... More

    (3 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Gallagher Girls: Only The Good Spy Young: Book 4

    I thought I was prepared for most scary situations. I've been almost kidnapped twice, fake kidnapped once, targeted ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Gallagher Girls: Out of Sight, Out of Time: Book 5

    Normal. I liked the sound of that. Sure, as the daughter of two secret agents, I didn't really know what normal mean... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Gallagher Girls: United We Spy: Book 6

    The sixth book in the Gallagher Girls series leads Cammie and her spy school friends to another wildly entertaining miss... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
    The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
    The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

    Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

    View book

    Recent Reviews