Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Shadow Skye Series

  • (10 reviews)

    All the Shadow Skye books in order:

    Book 1: The Good Hawk (2020)
    Book 2: The Broken Raven (2021)
    Book 3: The Burning Swift (2022)


    youtube video

    Book 1
    Book 1

    The Good Hawk (Shadow Skye, Book One)

    If everything was taken from you, what would you do to get it back? Agatha patrols the sea wall with pride, des... More

    (19 reviews)
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye, Book Two)

    The extraordinary second book in the epic Shadow Skye trilogy. In a world of shadows, hope can be found... ... More

    (10 reviews)
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Burning Swift (Shadow Skye, Book Three)

    The epic conclusion to the critically acclaimed Shadow Skye series, a rich fantasy adventure trilogy set in a mythic... More

    (0 reviews)
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Case of the Smuggler's Curse
    The Case of the Smuggler's Curse

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - Join Lucy, Max, Charlie, Joe and faithful dog, Sherlock in this fabulous new detective series for ages 8+ written by Mark Dawson and illustrated by Ben Mantle.

    View book
    Featured Books

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews