Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Pip Street Series

by
  • (4 reviews)

    All the Pip Street books in order:

    Book 1: Whiskey Mystery (2013)
    Book 2: The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle (2013)
    Book 3: The Pesky Pig Panic (2014)
    Book 4: The Big Brother Bother (2015)

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Pip Street: #1 Whiskery Mystery

    A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM.Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    A Crumpety Calamity

    Perfect for fans of the MR GUM (Egmont) books. Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun activ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Full of quirky black-and-white i... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    A Piggy Pickle

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Quirky black-and-white illustrations t... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Pesky Pig Panic

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Quirky black-and-white illustrat... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    The Big Brother Bother

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Full of quirky black-and-white i... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Beyond the Frozen Horizon
    Beyond the Frozen Horizon

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Piggy Pickle

      A Piggy Pickle

      by BECCY

      My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...

    • The Pesky Pig Panic

      The Pesky Pig Panic

      by BECCY

      My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...

    • The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

      The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

      by BECCY

      My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...