Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Pip Street Series

by
  • (4 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Pip Street: #1 Whiskery Mystery

    A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM.Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun a... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    A Crumpety Calamity

    Perfect for fans of the MR GUM (Egmont) books. Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun activ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Full of quirky black-and-white i... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    A Piggy Pickle

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Quirky black-and-white illustrations t... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    The Pesky Pig Panic

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Quirky black-and-white illustrat... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    The Big Brother Bother

    Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Full of quirky black-and-white i... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Bumble and Snug and the Angry Pirates: Book 1
    Bumble and Snug and the Angry Pirates: Book 1

    BOOK OF THE WEEK - We love this full-colour, graphic novel, pirate adventure. It's perfect for young readers and fans of Dog Man.

    View book

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • A Piggy Pickle

      A Piggy Pickle

      by BECCY

      My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...

    • The Pesky Pig Panic

      The Pesky Pig Panic

      by BECCY

      My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...

    • The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

      The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

      by BECCY

      My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...