Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Pip Street Series

by
(4 reviews)

All the Pip Street books in order:

Book 1: Whiskey Mystery (2013)
Book 2: The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle (2013)
Book 3: The Pesky Pig Panic (2014)
Book 4: The Big Brother Bother (2015)

Book 1
Book 1

Pip Street: #1 Whiskery Mystery

A hilarious new series, perfect for fans of MR GUM.Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun a... MorePip Street: #1 Whiskery Mystery

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

A Crumpety Calamity

Perfect for fans of the MR GUM (Egmont) books. Quirky black-and-white line illustrations throughout as well as fun activ... MoreA Crumpety Calamity

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Full of quirky black-and-white i... MoreThe Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

A Piggy Pickle

Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Quirky black-and-white illustrations t... MoreA Piggy Pickle

(1 review)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

The Pesky Pig Panic

Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Quirky black-and-white illustrat... MoreThe Pesky Pig Panic

(1 review)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

The Big Brother Bother

Welcome to Pip Street! The very ordinary place where extraordinary things happen. Full of quirky black-and-white i... MoreThe Big Brother Bother

(1 review)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • A Piggy Pickle

    A Piggy Pickle

    by BECCY

    My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...

  • The Pesky Pig Panic

    The Pesky Pig Panic

    by BECCY

    My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...

  • The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

    The Crazy Crumpet Kerfuffle

    by BECCY

    My daughter loves this series of books and the text is such that she can tackle a chapter herself too when she fancies it.  We have been reading a cou...