Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Twisted Tales Series

(34 reviews)
Book 1
Book 1

Disney Frozen Fever

It's Anna's birthday and Elsa is planning the best day ever for her younger sister. There will be music, cake and lots o... MoreDisney Frozen Fever

(2 reviews)
Review
Book 2
Book 2

Disney Princess - The Little Mermaid: Part of Your World

It’s been five years since the infamous sea witch defeated the little mermaid… taking King Triton’s life in the process.... MoreDisney Princess - The Little Mermaid: Part of Your World

(5 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Disney Princess: Twisted Tales

Start your Twisted Tales collection with this super slipcase featuring three exciting twists on the well-known tales... MoreDisney Princess: Twisted Tales

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Disney Princess Mulan: Reflection

In Reflection, discover what would have happened if Mulan travelled to the underworld... MoreDisney Princess Mulan: Reflection

(4 reviews)
Review
Book 5
Book 5

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Once Upon a Dream

Discover a world where Sleeping Beauty never woke up in this exciting twist on the classic story... MoreDisney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Once Upon a Dream

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Disney Princess Aladdin: A Whole New World

A Whole New World explores the life of Aladdin if he’d never found the genie in the lamp and how events would unfold dif... MoreDisney Princess Aladdin: A Whole New World

(1 review)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

Disney Princess Beauty and the Beast: As Old As Time

Everyone knows the classic tale of Beauty and the Beast, but what if it was Belle’s mother who had cursed the prince?... MoreDisney Princess Beauty and the Beast: As Old As Time

(1 review)
Review
Book 8
Book 8

Disney Princess Snow White: Mirror, Mirror

What if the Evil Queen poisoned the prince? Following her beloved mother’s death, the kingdom falls to Snow White’s ste... MoreDisney Princess Snow White: Mirror, Mirror

(7 reviews)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Disney Frozen: Let It Go

The latest book in the highly-popular Twisted Tales series, find out what might have happened if Anna and Elsa never kne... MoreDisney Frozen: Let It Go

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

Disney Peter Pan: Straight on Till Morning

The latest book in the hugely-popular Twisted Tales series explores what might have happened if Wendy first travelled to... MoreDisney Peter Pan: Straight on Till Morning

(2 reviews)
Review
Book 11
Book 11

Disney Princess Cinderella: So, This Is Love

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper? In this brand-new Twisted Tale, Cinderella, the lost princess from ... MoreDisney Princess Cinderella: So, This Is Love

(1 review)
Review
Book 12
Book 12

Disney Princess Aladdin: A Whole New World

A Whole New World explores the life of Aladdin if he'd never found the genie in the lamp and how events would unfold dif... MoreDisney Princess Aladdin: A Whole New World

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 13
Book 13

Disney Princess: Twisted Tales (Volume 2)

This trio of Twisted Tales includes alternative stories to Snow White, The Little Mermaid and Mulan.... MoreDisney Princess: Twisted Tales (Volume 2)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 14
Book 14

Disney Alice in Wonderland: Unbirthday

What if Wonderland was in peril and Alice was very, very late? In the latest book from the hugely-popular Twisted Tales ... MoreDisney Alice in Wonderland: Unbirthday

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 15
Book 15

Disney Frozen: Let It Go

In this special edition of Let It Go, find out what might have happened if Anna and Elsa never knew each other. Includes... MoreDisney Frozen: Let It Go

(5 reviews)
Review
Book 16
Book 16

Disney Princess Beauty and the Beast: As Old As Time

What if Belle's mother cursed the Beast? Enjoy this twist on the famous Beauty and the Beast tale... MoreDisney Princess Beauty and the Beast: As Old As Time

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 17
Book 17

Disney Classics Peter Pan: Straight on Til Morning

The latest Twisted Tales adventure to be given the Special Edition treatment features the Disney classic from 1953, Pete... MoreDisney Classics Peter Pan: Straight on Til Morning

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 18
Book 18

Disney Hercules: Go The Distance

Hercules is number 19 in the highest-grossing traditionally animated films of all-time list and is rumoured to have a li... MoreDisney Hercules: Go The Distance

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 19
Book 19

Mulan: Reflection

What if Mulan had to travel to the Underworld?When Captain Shang is mortally wounded in battle, Mulan must travel to the... MoreMulan: Reflection

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 20
Book 20

Disney: Twisted Tales (Volume 3)

Slipcase Twisted: Vol 3 includes Frozen, Peter Pan and Cinderella Twisted Tales. With over 100,000 units of the previous... MoreDisney: Twisted Tales (Volume 3)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 21
Book 21

The Little Mermaid: Part of Your World

It's been five years since the infamous sea witch defeated the little mermaid... taking King Triton's life in the proces... MoreThe Little Mermaid: Part of Your World

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 22
Book 22

Snow White: Mirror, Mirror

What if the Evil Queen poisoned the prince? Following her beloved mother's death, the kingdom falls to Snow White's step... MoreSnow White: Mirror, Mirror

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 23
Book 23

Disney Princess Rapunzel: What Once Was Mine

The highly anticipated latest title in the Twisted Tales range focuses on one of the most popular Disney Princesses, Rap... MoreDisney Princess Rapunzel: What Once Was Mine

(1 review)
Review
Book 24
Book 24

Disney Cinderella: So, This is Love

What if Cinderella never tried on the glass slipper? Unable to prove that she's the missing princess, and unable to bea... MoreDisney Cinderella: So, This is Love

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 25
Book 25

Disney Princess and the Frog: Almost There

This brand-new Twisted Tale based on Disney's Princess and the Frog asks the question 'What if Tiana made a deal that ch... MoreDisney Princess and the Frog: Almost There

(2 reviews)
Review
Book 26
Book 26

Disney: Twisted Tales (Volume 4)

Discover new twists on your favourite Disney tales with this thrilling new box set. Set includes: Go the Distance, Unbir... MoreDisney: Twisted Tales (Volume 4)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 27
Book 27

Disney: Villain Tales (Vol 3)

A beautiful slipcase featuring the best-selling stories Mistress of All Evil, The Odd Sisters, Evil Thing and Mother Kn... MoreDisney: Villain Tales (Vol 3)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 28
Book 28

Disney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Once Upon a Dream

Discover a world where Sleeping Beauty never woke up in this exciting twist on the classic story... MoreDisney Princess Sleeping Beauty: Once Upon a Dream

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 29
Book 29

Disney Pinocchio: When You Wish Upon A Star

Eye-catching new design for an established, successful fiction range.... MoreDisney Pinocchio: When You Wish Upon A Star

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 30
Book 30

Disney Classics Sword in the Stone: Set in Stone

The latest title in the hit Twisted Tales series asks what if Arthur wasn't meant to be king?... MoreDisney Classics Sword in the Stone: Set in Stone

(1 review)
Review
Book 31
Book 31

Disney: Twisted Tales Advent Calendar

Enjoy a Twisted Tale run up to Christmas with this incredible box set featuring adult colouring, writing prompt journals... MoreDisney: Twisted Tales Advent Calendar

(1 review)
Review
Book 32
Book 32

Disney Pixar The Incredibles: Suddenly Super

Discover a world where Violet became an agent of Syndrome, perfect for fans of The Incredibles... MoreDisney Pixar The Incredibles: Suddenly Super

(1 review)
Review
Book 33
Book 33

Disney Princess Rapunzel: What Once Was Mine

The highly anticipated latest title in the Twisted Tales range focuses on one of the most popular Disney Princesses, Rap... MoreDisney Princess Rapunzel: What Once Was Mine

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 34
Book 34

Disney Brave: Fate Be Changed

The latest addition to the popular Twisted Tales series, Fate Be Changed asks the question: What if the witch gave Merid... MoreDisney Brave: Fate Be Changed

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Recent Reviews