Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Wattpad Novel Series

by
(2 reviews)
Book 2
Book 2

Entwined

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Swallow

Seventeen-year-old Ashton has no interest in doing anything with his life besides creating art. So when a new student, K... MoreSwallow

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 4
Book 4

Stay With Me

Try to leave and I'll find you.Tess is trapped in a desperate situation - her violent partner now threatening not just T... MoreStay With Me

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

What Happened That Night

**Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY...**Griffin Tomlin is dead. And Clara Porterfi... MoreWhat Happened That Night

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

Trapeze

**How do you trust the ground when all you've known is flight?**Seventeen-year-old Corey Ryder can't remember a time whe... MoreTrapeze

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 8
Book 8

The QB Bad Boy and Me

If hit Netflix show CHEER had you hooked, you will love this!'AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING... MoreThe QB Bad Boy and Me

(1 review)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Cupid's Match

Cupid isn't a myth. He's Lila Black's perfect match.In a world where everyone has their perfect match, seventeen-year-ol... MoreCupid's Match

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

Saving Everest

From the outside, Everest has it all, but there's only one girl who can see him for who he truly is...High school senior... MoreSaving Everest

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 11
Book 11

I'm a Gay Wizard

You do magic once, and it sticks to you like glitter glue...Gay angsty teen Johnny and his goth best friend, trans girl ... MoreI'm a Gay Wizard

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 12
Book 12

She's With Me

Moving to a new town to escape her dark past, Amelia Collins is determined to keep her head down and finish her senior y... MoreShe's With Me

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 13
Book 13

Given

Yenni is a fierce warrior princess, but her father is sick with a wasting illness - and she must find the cure. Should s... MoreGiven

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 14
Book 14

The Opposite of Falling Apart

An unmissable and uplifting debut novel for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven. Jonas had done two things when he'd c... MoreThe Opposite of Falling Apart

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 15
Book 15

Confessions about Colton

SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER.The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect ... MoreConfessions about Colton

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 16
Book 16

Lab Partners

Heartstopper meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this addictive love storyWhen Elliot becomes lab partners with t... MoreLab Partners

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 17
Book 17

The Invincible Summer of Juniper Jones

Unsuspecting boy. Big-hearted girl. Small-minded town. Invincible summer.Summer, 1955. Calls for equality are sweeping A... MoreThe Invincible Summer of Juniper Jones

(1 review)
Review
Book 18
Book 18

The Summer I Drowned

Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars.It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly drowned in t... MoreThe Summer I Drowned

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 19
Book 19

Night Owls and Summer Skies

A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli.Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spending the su... MoreNight Owls and Summer Skies

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 20
Book 20

The Summer of '98

Two people from opposite sides of town. One long hot summer...Before the epic romance of the hit romance The QB Bad Boy ... MoreThe Summer of '98

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 21
Book 21

The Bro Code

*The beautifully addictive read about teenage romance, and what happens when love gets in the way of friendship. Thee mu... MoreThe Bro Code

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 22
Book 22

Historically Inaccurate

A witty and urgent #ownvoices romance, perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and To All the Boys I've Loved Before.... MoreHistorically Inaccurate

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 23
Book 23

The Famoux

Fame can be deadly.Out of the wreckage of environmental collapse, the country of Delicatum emerged. Its most popular cel... MoreThe Famoux

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 24
Book 24

Those Kinds of Girls

Double standards are about to get singled out.As lead reporter for her school newspaper, Eden has covered her fair share... MoreThose Kinds of Girls

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 25
Book 25

Fight For Her

The queen of high school meets a bad boy wrapped in a mystery, in this darkly gripping teen romance.Scarlet Tucker is th... MoreFight For Her

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 26
Book 26

Down World

Stranger Things meets the Netflix series Dark in this paranormal thriller where three mysterious doors in a school basem... MoreDown World

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 27
Book 27

Homewrecker

The thrilling new mystery by Wattpad's Deanna Cameron, for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder.... MoreHomewrecker

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 28
Book 28

Never Kiss Your Roommate

Welcome to Seven Hills Academy, where gossip roams the halls.Seven Hills Academy: the world's most exclusive boarding sc... MoreNever Kiss Your Roommate

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 30
Book 30

Along For The Ride

An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.Connor Jacks... MoreAlong For The Ride

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 31
Book 31

Whistleblower

Laurel Cates loves her friends, her role on the college paper and keeping a low profile. But when she uncovers a scand... MoreWhistleblower

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 32
Book 32

Big Boned

A brand-new novel by bestselling author of Burning Moon, Jo Watson. A story of body-positivity and self-love, perfect fo... MoreBig Boned

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 33
Book 33

The Hoodie Girl

A gorgeous story of first love by Wattpad mega-star Yuen Wright.If you love The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne, then you... MoreThe Hoodie Girl

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 34
Book 34

Relic and Ruin

This powerful story is both gripping and beautifully crafted, rich with mythology - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maa... MoreRelic and Ruin

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 35
Book 35

Still with Me

Together until the very end....Jessica Cunsolo's epic romance that began in She's With Me comes to a heart-stopping conc... MoreStill with Me

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews