Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

A Wattpad Novel Series

by
  • (2 reviews)
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Entwined

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Swallow

    Seventeen-year-old Ashton has no interest in doing anything with his life besides creating art. So when a new student, K... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Stay With Me

    Try to leave and I'll find you. Tess is trapped in a desperate situation - her violent partner now threatening ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    What Happened That Night

    **Everyone knows WHO murdered Griffin Tomlin. But only one girl knows WHY ...** Griffin Tomlin is ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    Trapeze

    **How do you trust the ground when all you've known is flight?** Seventeen-year-old Corey Ryder can't remem... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    The QB Bad Boy and Me

    If hit Netflix show CHEER had you hooked, you will love this! 'AN INSTANT FAVOURITE!' Beth Reekles, author of... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Cupid's Match

    Cupid isn't a myth. He's Lila Black's perfect match. In a world where everyone has their perfect match, sevente... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Saving Everest

    From the outside, Everest has it all, but there's only one girl who can see him for who he truly is... High... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    I'm a Gay Wizard

    You do magic once, and it sticks to you like glitter glue... Gay angsty teen Johnny and his goth best fri... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    She's With Me

    Moving to a new town to escape her dark past, Amelia Collins is determined to keep her head down and finish her senior... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Given

    Yenni is a fierce warrior princess, but her father is sick with a wasting illness - and she must find the cure. Should... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    The Opposite of Falling Apart

    An unmissable and uplifting debut novel for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven. Jonas had done two things w... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Confessions about Colton

    SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER. The most page turning thriller you'll read this ye... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Lab Partners

    Heartstopper meets Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda in this addictive love story When Elliot becom... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 17
    Book 17

    The Invincible Summer of Juniper Jones

    Unsuspecting boy. Big-hearted girl. Small-minded town. Invincible summer. Summer, 1955. Calls for equality are ... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 18
    Book 18

    The Summer I Drowned

    Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars. It's been eight years since Olivia Catheart nearly dr... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 19
    Book 19

    Night Owls and Summer Skies

    A swoony LGBTQ+ summer romance, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli. Seventeen-year-old Emma is dreading spend... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 20
    Book 20

    The Summer of '98

    Two people from opposite sides of town. One long hot summer... Before the epic romance of the hit romance... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 21
    Book 21

    The Bro Code

    * The beautifully addictive read about teenage romance, and what happens when love gets in the way of friendship.... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 22
    Book 22

    Historically Inaccurate

    A witty and urgent #ownvoices romance, perfect for fans of The Sun is Also a Star and To All the Boys I've Lov... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 23
    Book 23

    The Famoux

    Fame can be deadly. Out of the wreckage of environmental collapse, the country of Delicatum emerged. Its most p... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 24
    Book 24

    Those Kinds of Girls

    Double standards are about to get singled out. As lead reporter for her school newspaper, Eden has covered her ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 25
    Book 25

    Fight For Her

    The queen of high school meets a bad boy wrapped in a mystery, in this darkly gripping teen romance. Scarlet Tu... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 26
    Book 26

    Down World

    Stranger Things meets the Netflix series Dark in this paranormal thriller where three mysterious doors in a ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 27
    Book 27

    Homewrecker

    The thrilling new mystery by Wattpad's Deanna Cameron, for fans of One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 28
    Book 28

    Never Kiss Your Roommate

    Welcome to Seven Hills Academy, where gossip roams the halls. Seven Hills Academy: the world's most exclusive board... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 30
    Book 30

    Along For The Ride

    An addictive romance about new media stardom and first-love, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Co... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 31
    Book 31

    Whistleblower

    Laurel Cates loves her friends, her role on the college paper and keeping a low profile. But when she uncovers a scand... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 32
    Book 32

    Big Boned

    A brand-new novel by bestselling author of Burning Moon, Jo Watson. A story of body-positivity and self-love, perf... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 33
    Book 33

    The Hoodie Girl

    A gorgeous story of first love by Wattpad mega-star Yuen Wright. If you love The Kissing Booth and Holly ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 34
    Book 34

    Relic and Ruin

    This powerful story is both gripping and beautifully crafted, rich with mythology - perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maa... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 35
    Book 35

    Still with Me

    Together until the very end.... Jessica Cunsolo's epic romance that began in She's With Me comes to a h... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns
    The Last Hours: Chain of Thorns

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - The exciting and much-awaited conclusion to Cassandra Clare's Last Hours series, you will not want to miss this!

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews