Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Return to Fear Street

by
  • (0 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    You May Now Kill the Bride

    NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things ! Two sisters, divided by tim... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Wrong Girl

    Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Drop Dead Gorgeous

    New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine's icon... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
    The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
    The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

    Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

    View book

    New Book