Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Return to Fear Street

by
  • (0 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    You May Now Kill the Bride

    NEW Fear Street stories with a retro look, perfect for fans of Stranger Things ! Two sisters, divided by tim... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    The Wrong Girl

    Bestselling author R.L. Stine returns with a thrilling retro horror story with a terrifying twist, perfect for fans ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Drop Dead Gorgeous

    New and old fans alike will be DYING to get their hands on the latest addition to master of horror R.L. Stine's icon... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books

    New Book