Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hopscotch: Myths

by ,
  • (0 review)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Hopscotch: Myths: Icarus, the Boy Who Flew

    Icarus and his father, Daedalus, are locked in a prison tower. They must try to escape using wings that Daedalus has mad... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Hopscotch: Myths: No Dinner for Anansi

    Anansi likes to play tricks all the time, but when Turtle invites Anansi to dinner, he is in for a real surprise!... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 4
    Book 4

    Hopscotch: Myths: Perseus and the Snake-haired Monster

    Perseus must face the challenge set him by the King and kill a dreadful snake-haired monster. But anyone who looks at he... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Hopscotch: Myths: Icarus, the Boy Who Flew

    This series contains exciting new stories based on classic myths and legends from around the world.... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Odysseus and the Wooden Horse

    Odysseus and his Greek soldiers must find a way to break into the city of Troy or they will never be able to win the war... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    Hopscotch: Myths: Romulus and Remus

    A wolf finds baby twins abandoned in the woods and raises them as her own. As they grow up, they can't stop fighting. Bo... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Book pages Dragon Mountain
    Dragon Mountain

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

    View book
    Featured Book
    Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
    Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

    Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

    View book