Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

So You Think You've Got It Bad? Series

(19 reviews)

All the So You Think You've Got it Bad? books in order:

Book 1: A Kid's Life in Ancient Egypt (2019)
Book 2: A Kid's Life in Ancient Greece (2019)
Book 3: A Kid's Life in Ancient Rome (2020)
Book 4: A Kid's Life in the Aztec Age (2021)
Book 5: A Kid's Life in Prehistoric Times (2022)
Book 6: A Kid's Life in a Medieval Castle (2022)
Book 7: A Kid's Life as a Viking (2023)

View all Books

Recent Reviews