Animals Series

by
(12 reviews)
new-added-book
new-added-book

Blue Whales

Describing the largest animal in the world, from its incredible food intake to the facts behind whether a whale can rea... MoreBlue Whales

(0 reviews)
Review
new-added-book
new-added-book

Strange Animals

Investigate the most fascinating disappearances, ghosts, ghouls, ancient mysteries and strange creatures with these guid... MoreStrange Animals

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 1
Book 1

Animals

Unleash your wild side with this amazing Animal Sticker Activity Wallet. Jam-packed with over 100 stickers, a paw-some p... MoreAnimals

(3 reviews)
Review
Book 3
Book 3

Oceans: Dolphins, Sharks, Penguins, and More!

Swim with sharks! Dive with dolphins! Stroll the beach with penguins! Young readers will joyfully immerse themselves i... MoreOceans: Dolphins, Sharks, Penguins, and More!

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 6
Book 6

Ocean Animals: Who's Who in the Deep Blue

Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the ... MoreOcean Animals: Who's Who in the Deep Blue

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 7
Book 7

True or False Animal Cards

Kids are crazy about animals...and they crave collector cards...so what better introduction to wildlife than these bol... MoreTrue or False Animal Cards

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 9
Book 9

Penguins vs. Puffins

Get ready for an epic battle of ultimate cuteness. In one corner, there's Team Penguin. In the other, Team Puffin! Whi... MorePenguins vs. Puffins

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 10
Book 10

African Critters

Told in the first person and illustrated with dramatic photography that brings kids close to the action, "African Crit... MoreAfrican Critters

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 12
Book 12

Rabbits

Pets Plus is a pet care series with a difference. Each title in this attractive series offers a comprehensive look at pe... MoreRabbits

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 14
Book 14

Dog Days of History

Kids will be swept across world history as they learn the hilarious, fascinating, and complete story of man's best fri... MoreDog Days of History

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 15
Book 15

It's a Puppy's Life

Have you ever wanted to know what goes on in the life of one of nature's most beloved animals - the puppy? Follow alon... MoreIt's a Puppy's Life

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 16
Book 16

Absolute Expert: Dolphins

Kids who have a laser focus on dolphins will learn everything they've ever wanted to know about them in an eye-catchin... MoreAbsolute Expert: Dolphins

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 17
Book 17

Pandas

A colourful, informative and extremely cute book about pandas, full of photographs and colourful illustrations. Each pag... MorePandas

(1 review)
Review
Book 19
Book 19

Tarantulas

Tarantulas use strong jaws to catch their prey, but these big spiders aren't as dangerous as some people think! Some can... MoreTarantulas

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 20
Book 20

Animals of Africa: Cheetahs

Introduces readers to the life, diet, habitat, behavior, and physical description of cheetahs. Colorful spreads, fun fac... MoreAnimals of Africa: Cheetahs

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 21
Book 21

Lemurs

Lemurs explores the fascinating world of primates. The title includes information about classification, habitats, adapta... MoreLemurs

(1 review)
Review
Book 22
Book 22

Parrots

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 23
Book 23

Animals Pack A of 4

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack A of 4

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 24
Book 24

Animals Pack B of 6

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack B of 6

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 25
Book 25

Animals Pack A of 4

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack A of 4

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 26
Book 26

Wolves

Rabbit borrows a book about wolves from the library. He can't put it down! But soon a sinister figure with sharp claws a... MoreWolves

(4 reviews)
Review
Book 27
Book 27

Pythons

Pythons are some of the largest snakes in the world. They squeeze their prey with their bodies, and have flexible jaws s... MorePythons

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 28
Book 28

Puffins

Puffins are seabirds with large beaks. They look like a cross between penguins and parrots. Their teeth point backward t... MorePuffins

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 29
Book 29

Animal Groups

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 30
Book 30

Giant Tortoises

Giant tortoises can live for more than 100 years! These enormous creatures can also weigh a lot - more than 16 bicycles ... MoreGiant Tortoises

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 31
Book 31

Animals Pack B of 6

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack B of 6

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 32
Book 32

Animals Pack C of 4

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack C of 4

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 33
Book 33

Animals Pack C of 4

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack C of 4

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 34
Book 34

Mambas

Mambas can be either green or black. These dangerous snakes kill prey with their venomous bite. Then they swallow their ... MoreMambas

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 35
Book 35

Macaws

Macaws are among the most colourful members of the parrot family. These clever birds live in the rainforest. They use th... MoreMacaws

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 36
Book 36

Animals Pack D of 4

Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... MoreAnimals Pack D of 4

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 37
Book 37

Amazing Animals: Tigers

"Tigers are the largest cats on Earth. Their orange fur and dark stripes make them easy to recognise. These powerful hun... MoreAmazing Animals: Tigers

(2 reviews)
Review
Book 38
Book 38

Octopuses

Octopuses have eight tentacles lined with suction cups. Their skin can change colour, and they shoot black ink at their ... MoreOctopuses

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 39
Book 39

Quokkas

Quokkas might be the cutest animals you've never heard of. These furry little creatures look like a cross between a kang... MoreQuokkas

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 40
Book 40

Reading Corner: Jumping Josie

Josie the frog loves to jump, but one day she jumps too far! How will she get back to her own garden?... MoreReading Corner: Jumping Josie

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 41
Book 41

Tree 33

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 43
Book 43

Gorillas

Classic movies show giant gorillas scaling tall buildings and swatting planes from the sky, but actual gorillas are ge... MoreGorillas

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 45
Book 45

Jellyfish

Jellyfish aren't really fish at all! These spineless sea-dwellers use their umbrella-shaped bells to swim, while their l... MoreJellyfish

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 46
Book 46

Hippos

This lovely new title looks at the lives of hippos - from their birth to growing up, how they feed, grow, hunt, rest, an... MoreHippos

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 47
Book 47

Pangolins

Pangolins’ bodies are a rare sight. They have scales, spikes and claws! Bright photos bring these unusual mammals to lif... MorePangolins

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 49
Book 49

Snakes: From Vipers to Boa Constrictors

Few animals strike as much fear as snakes, which kill either through their poisonous venom or through suffocation. Numbe... MoreSnakes: From Vipers to Boa Constrictors

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 51
Book 51

Weird and Wonderful Animals: Axolotls

This title offers a compelling look at the behavior, habitat, and life cycle of axolotls. Vivid photographs and easy-to-... MoreWeird and Wonderful Animals: Axolotls

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 52
Book 52

Falcons

Grade 3-5-These three titles are graced with eye-catching, full-color photos and illustrations. All three have Fun Fact ... MoreFalcons

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 53
Book 53

King Cobras

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 54
Book 54

Murder Hornets

Murder hornets are big! They are the largest hornet on Earth. Also called Asian giant hornets, these fierce insects will... MoreMurder Hornets

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 56
Book 56

Sharks and Underwater Predators

With fossil records dating back 400 million years, sharks have outlived the dinosaurs and many other forms of life curre... MoreSharks and Underwater Predators

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 58
Book 58

Octopuses

This series offers a fun and original look at some of the world's cleverest and most interesting animals-from man's best... MoreOctopuses

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 62
Book 62

Animals (Set of 10)

This series introduces early readers to some of the world’s most fascinating animals. With simple text and vibrant photo... MoreAnimals (Set of 10)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 63
Book 63

Animals (Set of 10)

This series introduces early readers to some of the world’s most fascinating animals. With simple text and vibrant photo... MoreAnimals (Set of 10)

(0 reviews)
Review
Book 64
Book 64

Whales & Dolphins

Whales and dolphins alike are renowned for their intelligent nature and fascinating social rituals. Like us humans, they... MoreWhales & Dolphins

(0 reviews)
Review
View all Books

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews