Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Animals Series

by
  • (1 review)
    Book 3
    Book 3

    Oceans: Dolphins, Sharks, Penguins, and More!

    Swim with sharks! Dive with dolphins! Stroll the beach with penguins! Young readers will joyfully immerse themselves i... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 5
    Book 5

    Bird Guide of North America: The Best Birding Book for Kids from National Geographic's Bird Experts

    Featuring 100 species of birds from coast to coast this colourful guide helps kids identify and understand birds. The ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 6
    Book 6

    Ocean Animals: Who's Who in the Deep Blue

    Fans of Disney Pixar's Finding Dory and Finding Nemo movies will love meeting the real underwater critters behind the ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 7
    Book 7

    True or False Animal Cards

    Kids are crazy about animals...and they crave collector cards...so what better introduction to wildlife than these bol... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 8
    Book 8

    Chomp!: Fierce Facts About the Bite Force, Crushing Jaws, and Mighty Teeth of Earth's Champion Chewers

    Join National Geographic Explorer Brady Barron a trip through the animal kingdom to examine the incredible world of un... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 9
    Book 9

    Penguins vs. Puffins

    Get ready for an epic battle of ultimate cuteness. In one corner, there's Team Penguin. In the other, Team Puffin! Whi... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 10
    Book 10

    African Critters

    Told in the first person and illustrated with dramatic photography that brings kids close to the action, "African Crit... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 11
    Book 11

    I Dreamed of Flying Like A Bird: My Adventures Photographing Wild Animals from a Helicopter

    Climb aboard a helicopter with National Geographic photographer Robert Haas and journey all over the world in search o... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 12
    Book 12

    Undersea Animals: A Dramatic Dimensional Visit to Strange Underwater Realms

    From renowned picture book illustrator Jerry Pinkney comes a dramatic and beautifully painted pop-up compendium of sea c... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 13
    Book 13

    Dog Days of History

    Kids will be swept across world history as they learn the hilarious, fascinating, and complete story of man's best fri... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 14
    Book 14

    It's a Puppy's Life

    Have you ever wanted to know what goes on in the life of one of nature's most beloved animals - the puppy? Follow alon... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 15
    Book 15

    Absolute Expert: Dolphins

    Kids who have a laser focus on dolphins will learn everything they've ever wanted to know about them in an eye-catchin... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 16
    Book 16

    Pandas

    A colourful, informative and extremely cute book about pandas, full of photographs and colourful illustrations. Each pag... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 17
    Book 17

    Gorillas

    Gorillas are the largest primates in the world! These gentle mammals roam through the jungle, living in big groups as th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 18
    Book 18

    Blue Whales

    Describing the largest animal in the world, from its incredible food intake to the facts behind whether a whale can rea... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 19
    Book 19

    Tarantulas

    Tarantulas use strong jaws to catch their prey, but these big spiders aren't as dangerous as some people think! Some can... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 20
    Book 20

    Animals of Africa: Cheetahs

    Introduces readers to the life, diet, habitat, behavior, and physical description of cheetahs. Colorful spreads, fun fac... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 21
    Book 21

    Lemurs

    Lemurs explores the fascinating world of primates. The title includes information about classification, habitats, adapta... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 22
    Book 22

    Parrots

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 23
    Book 23

    Animals Pack A of 4

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 24
    Book 24

    Animals Pack B of 6

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 25
    Book 25

    Animals Pack A of 4

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 26
    Book 26

    Gorillas

    Gorillas are the largest primates in the world! These gentle mammals roam through the jungle, living in big groups as th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 27
    Book 27

    Wolves

    With their eerie howls and fierce hunting skills, wolves are fascinating creatures. These loyal pack animals are close r... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 28
    Book 28

    Wolves

    With their eerie howls and fierce hunting skills, wolves are fascinating creatures. These loyal pack animals are close r... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 29
    Book 29

    Pythons

    Pythons are some of the largest snakes in the world. They squeeze their prey with their bodies, and have flexible jaws s... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 30
    Book 30

    Puffins

    Puffins are seabirds with large beaks. They look like a cross between penguins and parrots. Their teeth point backward t... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 31
    Book 31

    Animal Groups

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 32
    Book 32

    Giant Tortoises

    Giant tortoises can live for more than 100 years! These enormous creatures can also weigh a lot - more than 16 bicycles ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 33
    Book 33

    Animals Pack B of 6

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 34
    Book 34

    Animals Pack C of 4

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 35
    Book 35

    Animals Pack C of 4

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 36
    Book 36

    Mambas

    Mambas can be either green or black. These dangerous snakes kill prey with their venomous bite. Then they swallow their ... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 37
    Book 37

    Macaws

    Macaws are among the most colourful members of the parrot family. These clever birds live in the rainforest. They use th... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 38
    Book 38

    Animals Pack D of 4

    Animals are amazing! Creatures large and small, mighty and meek are subjects of kids' curiosity, and these books tap int... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 39
    Book 39

    Amazing Animals: Tigers

    "Tigers are the largest cats on Earth. Their orange fur and dark stripes make them easy to recognise. These powerful hun... More

    (1 review)
    Review
    Book 40
    Book 40

    Reading Corner: Jumping Josie

    Josie the frog loves to jump, but one day she jumps too far! How will she get back to her own garden?... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 41
    Book 41

    Octopuses

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 42
    Book 42

    Quokkas

    Quokkas might be the cutest animals you've never heard of. These furry little creatures look like a cross between a kang... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 43
    Book 43

    Tree 33

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Primrose Railway Children
    The Primrose Railway Children

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - From bestselling author Jacqueline Wilson and inspired by E. Nesbit's timeless classic, The Primrose Railway Children is a gorgeous, heartwarming story of family secrets and new adventures perfect for ages 7+.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Coming Soon

    Giant Tortoises Giant Tortoises

    Giant Tortoises

    Hardback
    28th October 2021

    Recent Reviews