Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Octonauts Boxed Set Octonauts Boxed Set

Additional Resources

The Octonauts Series

  • (0 review)

    All the Octonauts books in order:

    Book 1: The Octonauts and the Only Lonely Monster (2009)
    Book 2: The Octonauts and the Sea of Shade (2009)
    Book 3: The Octonauts and the Frown Fish (2010)
    Book 4: The Octonauts and the Great Ghost Reef (2011)
    Book 5: The Octonauts Explore the Great Big Ocean (2013)
    Book 6: The Octonauts and the Growing Goldfish (2014)

    Additional Resources

    Book 1
    Book 1

    Octonauts Boxed Set

    The Octonauts are a crew of cute animals who love to explore the big blue ocean. From their underwater base, the Octopod... More

    (0 reviews)
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    Strong and Tough
    Strong and Tough

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - A powerful picture book about hope and resilience from talented 10 year old, Rico Hinson-King, illustrated by Nick Sharratt.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book