Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Hunger Games Trilogy Series

  • (0 review)

    All the Hunger Games books in order:

    Book 1: The Hunger Games (2008)
    Book 2: Catching Fire (2009)
    Book 3: Mockingjay (2010)

    Prequel: The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes (2020)

    Featured Book
    Bone Music
    Bone Music

    BOOK OF THE MONTH: The new stand-alone novel from David Almond - Bone Music is a timely masterpiece that explores the connections between the past and the present, between civilisation and wilderness. For ages 12+

    View book
    Featured Books