Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

New Book

Most Popular Book

Recent Reviews

  • Vampire Brat

    Vampire Brat

    by Josh

    A very exciting book because in a thunderstorm a hearse appears and Pusskins goes missing and there is a werewolf in the batpoo turret.

    It is not a...