Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Happy Hooves

by
  • (11 reviews)
    Book 1
    Book 1

    Happy Hooves: Ta Dah!

    But how will they cross the terrifying cattle grid that lays ahead? Happy Hooves, Ta Dah! is the first book in a series... More

    (0 reviews)
    Review
    Book 2
    Book 2

    Happy Hooves: Yuk!

    The Happy Hooves gang are back! In this latest brilliant story about our favourite farmyard animals, Happy Hooves, Yuk! ... More

    (11 reviews)
    Review
    View all Books
    Featured Book
    The Weather Weaver
    The Weather Weaver

    BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphinstone.

    View book
    Featured Books

    New Book

    Most Popular Book

    Recent Reviews

    • Happy Hooves: Yuk!

      Happy Hooves: Yuk!

      Both my children (1 and 3) loved reading this book, the illustration is bright and engaging for my youngest and the rhyming in the book. We are all lo...

    • Happy Hooves: Yuk!

      Happy Hooves: Yuk!

      I read this to my 4 year old boy Callum. It was such an easy read and we found it very funny! without giving the story away...it made him think about...

    • Happy Hooves: Yuk!

      Happy Hooves: Yuk!

      my 3 year old loved this book, lots of animals to look at, great illustrations and the inclusion of the words "fat slugs" made it a firm favourite. Lo...