Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Maisy's Band

by
,

Maisy's Band Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Maisy and all her friends love making music and, tonight, they're going to have a concert. Time to practise everyone! With all their musical instruments - the piano, the triangle, drums and the double bass - they get a jam going, chinka-ching, rat-a-tat-tat, doo-ba-be-doo, tum-te-tum! What a show it will be! Brimming over with witty pull-the-tabs showing Eddy tinging his triangle, Charlie working the double bass and Maisy feeling the rhythm on the drums!

Maisy's Band Reviews | Toppsta

9781406337297

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 33 in the Maisy Series. See all Maisy books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 2
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Lucy Cousins

Lucy Cousins Biography
Lucy Cousins is a British author and illustrator best known for her hugely popular Maisy Mouse series of books. Lucy's first Maisy book was published shortly after she left college and the character now also stars in her own TV show. Lucy won the Bologna Ragazzi Non-Ficti

More about Lucy Cousins

About Lucy Cousins

Lucy Cousins Biography
Lucy Cousins is a British author and illustrator best known for her hugely popular Maisy Mouse series of books. Lucy's first Maisy book was published shortly after she left college and the character now also stars in her own TV show. Lucy won the Bologna Ragazzi Non-Ficti

More about Lucy Cousins

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)