Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Where Is Little Fish?

by
,

Where Is Little Fish? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 15
15 Reviews
Write a Review

Little Fish is playing hide-and-seek with his fishy friends. Can you find him? Babies and toddlers will love searching for Little Fish behind the coral, beneath the shell and inside a treasure chest. This gorgeous lift-the-flap book features the vibrant artwork of Lucy Cousins, multi-award-winning creator of Maisy. The colourful flaps are big and sturdy, perfect for little hands. First introduced in Hooray for Fish! , Little Fish is a spotty, playful fish who loves to splish and splash with his friends. He loves Mummy Fish best of all, who's always got time for a kiss!

Where Is Little Fish? Reviews | Toppsta

9781406374186

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

         
Age 0 1 2 3
Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About Lucy Cousins

Lucy Cousins Biography
Lucy Cousins is a British author and illustrator best known for her hugely popular Maisy Mouse series of books. Lucy's first Maisy book was published shortly after she left college and the character now also stars in her own TV show. Lucy won the Bologna Ragazzi Non-Ficti

More about Lucy Cousins

About Lucy Cousins

Lucy Cousins Biography
Lucy Cousins is a British author and illustrator best known for her hugely popular Maisy Mouse series of books. Lucy's first Maisy book was published shortly after she left college and the character now also stars in her own TV show. Lucy won the Bologna Ragazzi Non-Ficti

More about Lucy Cousins

Ratings

  • (12 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)