Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

That's Good! That's Bad! On Santa's Journey

by
,

Write a Review

On Christmas Eve, Santa sets off to deliver presents to a little boy. But between a snowstorm, an icy roof, and a dusty chimney, things don't go as expected. Get ready to laugh out loud as Mr. Claus trips on a cat, bumps his head on a table, and rips his pants. There's never a dull moment for this accident-prone Santa. That's bad. No, that's good!

That's Good! That's Bad! On Santa's Journey Reviews | Toppsta

9781250068026
  • ISBN: 9781250068026
  • Pub Date: 8th September 2015
  • Publisher: Palgrave USA
  • Imprint: Square Fish
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 32

Share on

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Picture books

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'That's Good! That's Bad! On Santa's Journey'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Barb the Brave
Barb the Brave

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Our reviewers are LOVING this full-colour and gloriously funny graphic novel from new talent Dan Abdo and Jason Patterson. Recommended for ages 6+ and perfect for fans of Dog Man.

View book
Featured Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)

Diary of a Wimpy Kid is the series our readers read again and again. It's often the series which gets kids into reading because it's funny, easy to read, illustrated and you don't need to read the books in order. The paperback of The Deep End (book 15) is out now.

View book

Books by this author

About Michael Garland

Michael Garland , an author and illustrator of children's picture books, has won numerous awards for his work. Miss Smith's Incredible Storybook received the California and Delaware State Reading awards and Miss Smith and the Haunted Library made The New York Times Bestseller list. He is the illustrator of the Golde

More about Michael Garland

Books by this illustrator

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)