Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Walls

by

Walls Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 5
5 Reviews
Write a Review

An unforgettable hero. A fresh and unique voice.
Meet Ned Harrison Arkle-Smith - he's grumpy, bossy, and exasperating, but you can't help liking him. Oh, and he's just discovered he can walk through walls . . .
Ned's world is collapsing. His parents have split up, his best friend is behaving strangely, he has an awful new neighbour, and Snapper is making his life a misery. In fact NOBODY is behaving the way Ned wants.
And then there's the wall. Right down the middle of Ivy Lodge and cutting up Ned's life. A big brick reminder of all that's going wrong in his life. Until, that is, the night when Ned discovers he has an astonishing new skill . . .
A fun and intriguing concept that readers will delight in. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and Lara Williamson.

Walls Reviews | Toppsta

9780192763822

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 9
Featured Book
Book pages Draw With Rob
Draw With Rob

The viral phenomenon #DrawWithRob is now a brand-new activity book for you to draw with Rob at home!

View book
Featured Books

About Emma Fischel

Emma Fischel is an experienced writer, specialising in both fiction and non-fiction for children of primary school age. She has written several titles in this series. Emma lives in London with her three children.

More about Emma Fischel

Ratings

  • (3 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)