Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw (Book 3)

by

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw (Book 3) Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 32
32 Reviews
Write a Review

THE ONE WHERE GREG SHAPES UP

The third laugh-out-loud, fully-illustrated Diary of a Wimpy Kid book from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney ! A global phenomenon with 250 million copies of the series sold worldwide!

Greg Heffley 's dad is on a mission! He's decided it's time for this wimpy kid to become, well, less wimpy and has planned lots of "manly" activities for him and his son.

Greg somehow manages to find ways to get out of most of them, but when his dad threatens to send him to a military academy , Greg realises he's going to have to somehow shape up ... or get shipped out!

WHAT'S IN DIARY OF A WIMPY KID ?
50% words, 50% cartoons, 100% hilarious!
Stories that all readers can't wait to get their hands on
Laughter guaranteed!


*BRAND NEW* DIARY OF A WIMPY KID: THE DEEP END IS OUT NOW!

And DON'T MISS an all-new fantasy from Greg's best friend in Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure , the follow-up to the instant #1 bestseller Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal .

'Kinney is right up there with J K Rowling as one of the bestselling children's authors on the planet' Independent

Have you read all the DIARY OF A WIMPY KID series?
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Roderick Rules
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Ugly Truth
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Cabin Fever
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Third Wheel
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Hard Luck
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Double Down
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Getaway
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Wrecking Ball
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End - the BRAND NEW Wimpy Kid book - out now!!

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw (Book 3) Reviews | Toppsta

9780141324920

Share on

Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series. See all Diary of a Wimpy Kid books here.

Category

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 6 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
The Weather Weaver
The Weather Weaver

BOOK OF THE MONTH - We love this magical coming-of-age debut by Tamsin Mori. Perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Catherine Doyle, and Abi Elphistone.

View book
Featured Books

About Jeff Kinney

Jeff Kinney Biography
Jeff Kinney is an American cartoonist and author of children’s books, including the series, Diary of a Wimpy Kid. He even appeared in the film of Diary of a Wimpy Kid as Holly Hill’s father.
 
In 19

More about Jeff Kinney

Ratings

  • (25 Reviews)
  • (4 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)