Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw (Book 3)

by

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw (Book 3) Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 19
19 Reviews
Write a Review

*The third laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated bestselling Wimpy Kid book!* Greg Heffley certainly doesn't suffer from low confidence. In fact, he's pretty sure he's the best person he knows. His dad isn't so sure though. In fact he can think of a lot of problems that only MILITARY ACADEMY can solve. But surprisingly, Greg doesn't fancy spending his summer getting up at 5am to do push ups. Can this wimpy kid think of something pretty special to get out of this one? ABOUT DIARY OF A WIMPY KID:
* 50% words, 50% cartoons, 100% hilarious!
* Hilarious stories that all readers can't wait to get their hands on
* Laughter guaranteed
* 200 million copies sold worldwide 'Kinney is right up there with J K Rowling as one of the bestselling children's authors on the planet' - Independent *Don't miss Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid , to read Greg's best friend Rowley's side of the story!*

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Last Straw (Book 3) Reviews | Toppsta

9780141324920

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series. See all Diary of a Wimpy Kid books here.

Category

See More Humorous stories

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 7 8 9 10 11
Featured Book
Book pages The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3
The Wizards of Once: Knock Three Times: Book 3

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Book three in the bestselling series from current Children's Laureate and author of How To Train Your Dragon, Cressida Cowell.

View book
Featured Book
Book pages The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
The Strangeworlds Travel Agency

Pack your suitcase for a magical adventure! Perfect for fans of The Train to Impossible Places and The Polar Bear Explorers' Club.

View book

About Jeff Kinney

Jeff Kinney Biography
Jeff Kinney is an American cartoonist and author of children’s books, including the series, Diary of a Wimpy Kid. He even appeared in the film of Diary of a Wimpy Kid as Holly Hill’s father.
 
In 19

More about Jeff Kinney

Ratings

  • (14 Reviews)
  • (3 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)