Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

One Was Lost

by

One Was Lost Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, comes a pulse-pounding thriller about a group of teenagers being hunted through the woods, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Karen McManus.
While on a mandatory hike in the woods, a flash flood cuts off Sera and three classmates from their group with no way to call for help. But they're not as alone as they thought...
Someone is stalking them through the woods-drugging them, stealing their supplies, and inking words onto their skin. Damaged. Deceptive. Dangerous. Darling. Are they labels? A warning? As their hunter grows bolder, Sera must find the truth before the killer finds them.
The perfect pick for buyers looking for:Mystery books for teensScary books for teensEdge-of-your-seat readsPraise for Natalie D. Richards:
"As addictive as it is unpredictable. Natalie will keep you second guessing until the nail-biting end."-NATASHA PRESTON, New York Times bestselling author of The Cabin on My Secret to Tell
"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."-MEGAN MIRANDA, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls on My Secret to Tell
Also by Natalie D. Richards:
Five Total Strangers
Six Months Later
Gone Too Far
One Was Lost
We All Fall Down
What You Hide

One Was Lost Reviews | Toppsta

9781492615743

Share on

Featured Book
Villains Academy
Villains Academy

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Skeletons, lions, witches, ghosts...and a SCARY LEGENDARY TEACHER! The school we all wish we could join at 7... VILLAINS ACADEMY!

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More General fiction

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 16
Featured Book
Villains Academy
Villains Academy

BOOK OF THE MONTH - Skeletons, lions, witches, ghosts...and a SCARY LEGENDARY TEACHER! The school we all wish we could join at 7... VILLAINS ACADEMY!

View book

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)