Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

The Easy-to-Read Little Engine that Could

by

Write a Review

The Easy-to-Read Little Engine that Could Reviews | Toppsta

9780448190785

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 3 in the The Little Engine That Could Series. See all The Little Engine That Could books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'The Easy-to-Read Little Engine that Could'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Watty Piper

Watty Piper is the pseudonym of Arnold Munk, author behind the classic retelling of The Little Engine That Could and cofounder of Platt & Munk Publishers (now part of Grosset & Dunlap.) Munk's retelling of the beloved children's tale has sold millions of copies since its 1930 publication and inspired generations to believe they can.

More about Watty Piper

Books by this author

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)