Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Ask Dr K About Animals

by

Ask Dr K About Animals Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 1
1 Review
Write a Review

Ask Dr. K. Fisher About Animals answers the problems that plague wild creatures. Dr. K. Fisher patiently responds to each animal's query- about themselves, their peers, and family life - and within his replies provides a wealth of information about food chains, metamorphosis, defenses, and other important aspects of animal life. Amusing but seriously informative, Ask Dr. K. Fisher About Animals offers a fresh take on the natural world.

Ask Dr K About Animals Reviews | Toppsta

9780753460436

Share on

Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Category

See More Wildlife

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 8
Featured Book
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody
The Astonishing Future of Alex Nobody

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A brilliant time-travel adventure about friendship, courage and embracing our talents even when they make us stand out. Perfect for fans of Ross Welford and recommended for ages 8+

View book
Featured Books

About Claire Llewelyn

Claire Llewellyn is a prize-winning author of nonfiction for young readers. In 1991 she was shortlisted for the prestigious TES Junior Information Book Award for MacDonald's Take One: Rubbish, and in 1992 she won that award for My First Book of Time. Since then she has written more than 20 children's books on a wide range of subjects.

More about Claire Llewelyn

Ratings

  • (1 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)