Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jack's Secret World

by
,

Jack's Secret World Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 13
13 Reviews
Write a Review

Join Jack and the gang on another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem - for fans of The Famous Five and Roald Dahl.

Everything changed the day Jack and his neighbours Bruno and Rocco went to explore the old empty house.

There they discovered a strange girl called Blossom, who introduced them to a world of magic - talking to animals, flying like birds, and even... a doorway to another world, hidden within the ivy-covered walls of the old house.

Now the gang have gone through the doorway, looking for Blossom's missing dad, the man who made the magic.

But finding him will be just the start of the adventure, as Blossom's dad has a mission for the gang, and they're going to need all the magical powers they can get.

Jack's Secret World Reviews | Toppsta

9781444952995

Share on

Featured Book
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The new book in this hilarious series from Louie Stowell, packed with doodles and comic strips. Can Loki clear his name and solve the mystery of the missing hammer?

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Jack's Secret Summer Series. See all Jack's Secret Summer books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

             
Age 5 7 8 9 10 13
Featured Book
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Taking the Blame

BOOK OF THE MONTH - The new book in this hilarious series from Louie Stowell, packed with doodles and comic strips. Can Loki clear his name and solve the mystery of the missing hammer?

View book
Featured Books

About Alice McKinley

Alice McKinley has worked in publishing for the best part of 4 years, working with brilliant companies such as Andersen Press, Little Tiger Press and Nobrow.

She decided to chase her dreams and become an Author/Illustrator and competed the Children's Picture Book Illustration MA at the Cambridge School of Arts in 2018.

Her first author-illustrated book

More about Alice McKinley

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (7 Reviews)
  • (2 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)