Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Jack's Secret World

by
,

Write a Review

Join Jack and the gang on another unforgettable adventure, full of magic and mayhem - for fans of The Famous Five and Roald Dahl.

Everything changed the day Jack and his neighbours Bruno and Rocco went to explore the old empty house.

There they discovered a strange girl called Blossom, who introduced them to a world of magic - talking to animals, flying like birds, and even... a doorway to another world, hidden within the ivy-covered walls of the old house.

Now the gang have gone through the doorway, looking for Blossom's missing dad, the man who made the magic.

But finding him will be just the start of the adventure, as Blossom's dad has a mission for the gang, and they're going to need all the magical powers they can get.

Jack's Secret World Reviews | Toppsta

9781444952995

Share on

Featured Book
Pop!: Fizzy drinks. A trillion dollars. The adventure that ends with a bang.
Pop!: Fizzy drinks. A trillion dollars. The adventure that ends with a bang.

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Mitch Johnson, bestselling author of Kick is back with another action-packed adventure about the power of courage. For ages 9+

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 2 in the Jack's Secret Summer Series. See all Jack's Secret Summer books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Be the first to write a Review


No one has written a review for 'Jack's Secret World'

Why not be the first to share your opinion?

Featured Book
Pop!: Fizzy drinks. A trillion dollars. The adventure that ends with a bang.
Pop!: Fizzy drinks. A trillion dollars. The adventure that ends with a bang.

BOOK OF THE MONTH: Mitch Johnson, bestselling author of Kick is back with another action-packed adventure about the power of courage. For ages 9+

View book
Featured Books

Ratings

  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)