Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

How do you feel?

by

How do you feel? Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 8
8 Reviews
Write a Review

How do you feel? is a picture book to help children express their feelings. Different emotions are illustrated using colour-coded balloons in red, yellow, green or blue relating to the four colour Zones of Regulation currently used in many primary schools. With a wide range of vocabulary to facilitate expression. AGES: 5 plus

How do you feel? Reviews | Toppsta

9781908473165
  • ISBN: 9781908473165
  • Pub Date: 18th February 2021
  • Publisher: PatrickGeorge
  • Imprint: PatrickGeorge
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number of Pages: 36

Share on

Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

youtube video play button

Category

See More Picture books

First Line

I feel happy

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Quotes

  • How do you feel? is stunning! A wonderfully inclusive book that explores feelings.... An essential for every classroom! (Tamara McFarlane, Moon Lane)
Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

           
Age 4 5 6 7 14
Featured Book
Beyond the Frozen Horizon
Beyond the Frozen Horizon

BOOK OF THE MONTH - A thrilling and thought-provoking ecological adventure from the author of Between Sea and Sky. Perfect for fans of The Explorer by Katherine Rundell and The Last Wild by Piers Torday.

View book
Featured Books

About Patrick George

Patrick George, illustrator and designer, started his own publishing and illustration company in 2009 with his wife, designing and illustrating his own children's books. He also works as a freelance illustrator. Patrick's execution is simple and concept-driven. His style has evolved from finding the most economical way of communicating an idea. When working

More about Patrick George

Ratings

  • (8 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)