Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

First 20 Numbers: Lift The Flap Tab Books

by

First 20 Numbers: Lift The Flap Tab Books Reviews | Toppsta

Book Rating: 5 based on 4
4 Reviews
Write a Review

First 20 Numbers: Lift The Flap Tab Books Reviews | Toppsta

9781783410934
  • ISBN: 9781783410934
  • Pub Date: 1st November 2014
  • Publisher: Priddy Books
  • Imprint: Priddy Books
  • Format: Other
  • Number of Pages: 18

Share on

Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

Videos

If you would like to provide a video review please sign up to our video panel.

Series

This is Book 1 in the Bright Baby Lift-the-Flap Tab Books Series. See all Bright Baby Lift-the-Flap Tab Books books here.

Sign up to our newsletter for...

Free Book Giveaways, Recommendations & more

Show More (0)
ajax loader

REVIEWER'S AGE

   
Age 2
Featured Book
Book pages Dragon Mountain
Dragon Mountain

BOOK OF THE MONTH: The first adventure in the ROAR some DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of PERCY JACKSON and BEAST QUEST!

View book
Featured Book
Book pages Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world
Football School Epic Heroes: 50 true tales that shook the world

Celebrate the greatest names and teams in football history with this collection of 50 true stories in this popular football series.

View book

About Roger Priddy

Roger Priddy Biography
Roger Priddy founded Priddy Books in 2000 with the sole aim of publishing innovative, early learning books for babies, toddlers and young children. Roger is passionate about educating children about the world around them through fun and engaging books; this has led his company to sell more than 100 million books worldwide in ov

More about Roger Priddy

Ratings

  • (4 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)
  • (0 Reviews)